Raeco Management Team

Chhaya Patel

General Manager
Email: cpatel@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0417 326 867

Staff Bio...
Trevor McCann

National Sales Manager
Email: tmccann@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 302 072

Staff Bio...
Atesh Singh

Finance Manager
Email: asingh@raeco.com.au

Staff Bio...
Roula Vecakis

Project Services Manager
Email: rvecakis@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 529 517

Staff Bio...

Raeco Area Managers

Lisa Sharp

VIC Area Manager
Email: lsharp@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 560 393

Staff Bio...
Scott Paulette

VIC Area Manager
Email: spaulette@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 323 766

Staff Bio...
Cheryl Lennon

NSW Area Manager
Email: clennon@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0417 384 214

Staff Bio...
David Burn

NSW Area Manager
Email:dburn@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0418 390 225

Staff Bio...
Mervyn Murray

QLD Area Manager
Email: mmurray@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0409 599 839

Staff Bio...
David Wyche

SE Asia Area Manager
Email: dwyche@raeco.com.au Mobile: + 65 9711 2746

Staff Bio...
Shastiq Khader-Georgi

Learning Spaces Consultant
Email: skhader@raeco.com.au Phone: +61 499 017 889

Staff Bio...
Eleni Drakos

SA, WA & NT Area Manager
Email: edrakos@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0437 854 877

Staff Bio...
Welcome Guest
Login
Sign Up
Your Shopping Cart
0 items
Total: $0.00
Lookbook
Coverings & Accessories Catalogue
Seating & Tables Catalogue Issue 2
Shelving & Bay End Panels Catalogue
2014-15 Catalogue
loader