Raeco Management Team

Chhaya Patel

General Manager
Email: cpatel@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0417 326 867

Staff Bio...
Trevor McCann

Director of Sales
Email: tmccann@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 302 072

Staff Bio...
Atesh Singh

Commercial Manager
Email: asingh@raeco.com.au

Staff Bio...
Dean Parker

Marketing Manager
Email: dparker@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 529 517

Staff Bio...
Naomi OLoughlin

National Sales Manager
Email: noloughlin@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0439 307 196

Staff Bio...

National Key Account Manager

Mervyn Murray

Book covering & Consumables
Email: mmurray@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0409 599 839

Staff Bio...

Raeco Project Services

Debbie Gritton

Client Services Manager
Email: dgritton@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 529 517

Staff Bio...
Peter Higgins

Head of Design and Product Development
Email: phiggins@raeco.com.au Phone: +61 3 9730 5332

Staff Bio...
Hayley Soe

Project Services Team Leader
Email: hsoe@raeco.com.au

Staff Bio...

Raeco Area Managers

Lisa Sharp

VIC Area Manager
Email: lsharp@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 560 393

Staff Bio...
Vera Palangio

VIC Area Manager
Email: vpalangio@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0419 323 766

Staff Bio...
Debbie Mutty

SA, WA & NT Area Manager
Email: dmutty@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0437 854 877

Staff Bio...
Tania Gharib

NSW Area Manager

Sydney & North NSW
Email: tgharib@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0417 384 214

Staff Bio...
Viktoria Myasnikova

Area Manager

Sydney & South NSW
Email: vmyasnikova@raeco.com.au Mobile: 0418 390 225

Staff Bio...
Phillip Babich

SE Asia Area Manager
Email: Phillip.Babich@raeco.com.au Phone: +62 (0) 811 396 03211

Staff Bio...
Welcome Guest
Login
Sign Up
Your Shopping Cart
0 items
Total: $0.00
Display & Signage Catalogue 2018
Lookbook
Coverings & Accessories Catalogue
Seating & Tables Catalogue Issue 2
Shelving & Bay End Panels Catalogue
loader